Interim Council

Interim Council

Pursuant of the Municipal Government Act, the Interim Council of the restructured Rural Municipality of West River consist of one Mayor and 10 Councillors selected from elected mayors and councillors of former municipalities of Afton, Bonshaw, Meadow Bank, New Haven-Riverdale and West River.

      • Mayor Helen Smith-MacPhail 

      • Deputy Mayor Robert Clow

      • Councillor Lori Ashley                           

      • Councillor Pam Baglole                         

      • Councillor Stephen Gould                     

      • Councillor Sabrina Loughran               

      • Councillor Shaun MacArthur              

      • Councillor Aaron MacEachern             

      • Councillor Sharon Slauenwhite            

      • Councillor Chad Stretch                       

      • Councillor John Yeo                   

   Send a Message to Council

Interim Council