RURAL MUNICIPALITY OF WEST RIVER

RESOLUTIONS

DATE September 10, 2020

MOTION #2020- 05 Selection Committee

MOTION CARRIED	
----------------	--

MOTION LOST

Moved by Councillor	 Stephen Gould

Seconded by Councillor ______John Yeo

BE IT RESOLVED THAT:

The Council for the Rural Municipality of West River appoint Mayor Smith MacPhail, Deputy Mayor Bob Clow and Councillor John Yeo to be the Selection Committee for the permanent Chief Administrative Officer ; and

That Council receive quotes from qualified Human Resources professionals to conduct the competition

Mayor/CAO